Our Partners

merci sponsors

Logos TOUS

During our journey and after our return, we want to share our discoveries, our encounters and the traditional recipes collected. We already have different partners supporting our project, during the journey or after.

Below is the current list of our partners, who knows, it might even get bigger !

RHÔNE-ALPES RÉGION

logo

Thank you very much to the Region of Rhône-Alpes (France) for the financial support granted to us within the « Help to the citizen actions of the Youth » program. The grants will be used for the communication and return part of the project (exhibitions, book, creation of the movie).

http://www.rhonealpes.fr/1-region-rhone-alpes.htm

“PROJET JEUNE DE L’AIN” PROGRAM

Dispositif Projet Jeune de l'Ain

The « préfecture »*, the « Conseil Général de l’ain »*, the MSA* and the CAF* of the Ain Department gave us their support within the departmental program « Projet Jeune » (Youth Project). We are really thankful for their financial support that will help us throughout the project (during the journey and to prepare the exhibitions).

http://www.ain.fr/jcms/aw_85813/projets-jeunes

* French administrative entities

MJC LOUISE MICHEL D’AMBÉRIEU EN BUGEY

(Youth and Cultural Center)

logo MJCTechnical and local partner : support during project preparation, provide a space for our exhibition and testimony sharing after our return.
http://www.mjc-amberieu.org

 

CYCLO-RANDONNEE

cyclo-randonnee

Cyclo-randonnée is a website specialized in bicycle gear (of great quality !) for long distance journey. They offer gear that has been tested and that is adapted to long distance, “outsider” brands and personalized advice. You can also find on their website many examples of bicycle projects. Thanks to this committed team for the voucher and the discount on its products!

http://www.cyclo-randonnee.fr

CAFE VELO

1016699_480194325422644_1623556934_n (2)

The Café Vélo is a café and a bicycle repairing workshop in Grenoble that wish to inspire people and bring them on their bike to travel. As our project falls completely in line with their commitment and passion, we are happy to start this new partnership. We are very thankful for their support in communication, in bicycle maintenance and for providing us a space for our testimony sharing after our return! more info : http//www.cafe-velo.fr

SCHWALBE

SCHWALBE_Logo

SCHWALBE is the Europe’s leading bicycle tire brand! SCHWALBE is the bicycle tire specialist and is focused on making the best tires for each application (Racing, Mountain bike, Touring and Everyday…). We are very thankful to Schwalbe for providing us with 4 highly-durable tires for our travel !

TJUUB

Tjuub_LogoDruck (2)

Tjuub is a new brand from Berlin. The many bags (computer, bicycle bags, pencil case) offered by this brand are made by hand and from…. air tube ! Thanks to Tjuub for protecting our phones/tablets throughout our journey. You can find all of the new and unique creations on DaWanda : http://de.dawanda.com/shop/tjuub 

LE MOULIN A PAROLES

Moulin à paroles

“Le Moulin à Paroles” is an association created by narrators and story tellers committed in the cultural activities of Ambérieu en Bugey in France. It’s with great pleasures that we will meet again with them after our return to exchange and share the life stories gathered on our trip. We want to warmly thank them for their support !

 

Share this post
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

    Leave a Reply

Nos partenaires

 

merci sponsors

 

Logos TOUS

A notre retour et pendant le voyage, nous souhaitons partager nos découvertes, nos rencontres et les recettes traditionnelles collectées, pour cela nous avons déjà commencé à prendre contact avec divers partenaires souhaitant soutenir le projet, tant dans la phase du voyage que dans celle du partage.

Cette liste de partenaires est amenée à se développer au fur et à mesure que les partenariats que nous mettons en place se confirment. Nous la mettrons donc à jour progressivement.


RÉGION RHÔNE-ALPES

logo

Un grand merci à la région Rhône-Alpes pour son soutien financier dans le cadre du dispositif APCJ “Aide aux Projets Citoyens des Jeunes” qui sera consacré à la communication et à la restitution du projet (expositions, livre, montage du film).

http://www.rhonealpes.fr/1-region-rhone-alpes.htm


DISPOSITIF “PROJET JEUNE DE L’AIN”

Dispositif Projet Jeune de l'Ain

La préfecture et le Conseil Général de l’Ain, la MSA et la Caf de l’Ain nous ont accordé leur soutien dans le cadre du dispositif départemental « Projet Jeune ». Nous sommes très reconnaissantes de leur soutien financier qui nous aidera tout au long du projet (pendant le voyage et pour la restitution).

http://www.ain.fr/jcms/aw_85813/projets-jeunes


MJC LOUISE MICHEL D’AMBÉRIEU EN BUGEY

logo MJC

Partenaire technique et accompagnateur local : soutien dans la préparation du projet et mise à disposition de la MJC pour l’organisation d’exposition-rencontre à notre retour. http://www.mjc-amberieu.org

 


CYCLO-RANDONNEE

cyclo-randonnee

Cyclo-randonnée est un site spécialisé dans le matériel (de qualité!) pour le voyage à vélo. Vous y trouverez du matériel testé et adapté à vos besoins, plein de projets vélo, des marques “outsiders” et des conseils persos! Merci à cette équipe engagée pour le bon d’achat et les réductions sur le matériel.  http://www.cyclo-randonnee.fr/


CAFE-VELO DE GRENOBLE

1016699_480194325422644_1623556934_n (2)

Le Café Vélo est un nouveau lieu grenoblois dédié au vélo…et au café (bio)! Vous y trouverez un atelier où soigner votre Biclou, de quoi vous retrouvez autour d’une bière ou d’un chocolat, des bouquins, des conférences, et une équipe jeune et dynamique! Notre projet correspondant parfaitement à la philosophie de ce lieu qui oeuvre pour le développement du vélo, nous sommes très heureuses de leur soutien en communication, pour le montage de nos vélos et pour l’organisation d’une rencontre-expo à notre retour!
+ d’infos ici: Café Vélo, n’hésitez pas à leur rendre visite!

 

SCHWALBE

SCHWALBE_Logo

La marque allemande SCHWALBE est spécialisée dans la conception de pneus. Elle est aujourd’hui considérée comme la référence du pneu en Europe et jouit d’une reconnaissance mondiale ! Grâce à leur soutien, nous allons pouvoir voyager sereinement avec des pneus de très haute qualité!


TJUUB

Tjuub_LogoDruck (2)

Tjuub est une toute nouvelle marque berlinoise. Les sacoches, pochettes, trousses de cette marque sont fabriquées à la main à partir de… chambres à air ! Merci de protéger nos portables / tablette tout au long de voyage. Toutes les nouvelles créations uniques sont à retrouver sur DaWanda : http://de.dawanda.com/shop/tjuub 


LE MOULIN A PAROLES

Moulin à paroles

Le Moulin à Paroles est une association de conteurs  et conteuses très engagés dans la vie culturelle et sociale d’Ambérieu-en-Bugey. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous les retrouverons à notre retour pour échanger les histoires de vie récoltées en chemin. Nous les remercions chaleureusement pour leur soutien!

Share this post
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

    Laisser une réponse